By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

Phoebe Cook
Phoebe Cook
General Manager
phoebe.carriere@sodexo.com
(504) 865-2997

Renee Burgess
Renee Burgess
Director of Operations
renee.burgess@sodexo.com
(504) 214-6816

Chad
Chad Matrana
Executive Chef
chad.matrana@sodexo.com
(504) 865-2644


Dawn Collins
Dawn Collins
Director of Catering
dawn.collins@sodexomagic.com
(504) 865-2117

DAC
Daniella Alvarez
Marketing Specialist
daniella.alvarez@sodexo.com
(504) 865-2641

KR
Kelsey Rosenbaum
Regional Campus Dietitian
kelsey.rosenbaum@sodexo.com
(504) 865-2127


Brandy Winchester
Brandy Winchester
District Human Resources Director
brandy.winchester@sodexo.com
(504) 865-2254

ronald guillory
Ronald J. Guillory
District Manager
ronald.guillory@sodexo.com
(504) 865-2997


In This Section
Loyola University New Orleans | Dining Services | Campus Box 243 | 6363 St. Charles Ave. | New Orleans, LA 70118 | tel. (504) 865-2127 | Contact Us